Escuela de Ajedrez de Saco Oliveros
academy · Lince
- rapid
Place: open, as of evidence from
Chess: confirmed by evidence of
Regular days
None of the pages read gives a regular day or hour for this card.
Teaching
not stated by sources
At a glance
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- For whom
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Newest sign of chess
Escuela de Ajedrez de Saco Oliveros appears in the organiser, venue or title field of 2 event dates on the tournament server, from 17 June 2026 to 11 July 2026; the latest is dated 11 July 2026. Event titles on the server include “1 IRT Rapido Escuela de Ajedrez de Saco Oliveros Sub 12” and “1 IRT Rapido Escuela de Ajedrez de Saco Oliveros Sub 16”.
Pages read
- chess-results.com/tnr1452714.aspx · tournament server or listing
- [1] secondary · read ·
1 IRT Rapido Escuela de Ajedrez de Saco Oliveros Sub 12
- [1] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1452716.aspx · tournament server or listing
- [2] secondary · read ·
1 IRT Rapido Escuela de Ajedrez de Saco Oliveros Sub 16
- [2] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · tournament server or listing
- [3] secondary · read ·
Sede Lince sito en Jr. Manuel Gomez No. 245 - Lince
- [3] secondary · read ·